Straight Talk on Stieg

Gloria Steinem and Eva Gabrielsson

Gloria Steinem and Eva Gabrielsson. Photo: Natalie Keyssar for The Wall Street Journal.

What do you want?

I’m fighting to be Stieg’s literary executor—sole manager of his literary estate for 20% of royalties for work I’d actually be doing. So much of all his work came from our discussions that I want to protect my ideas, my values, my thoughts.

Gloria Steinem interviewed Eva Gabrielsson at the 92nd Street Y in New York City on June 24. Here’s the Wall Street Journal’s coverage of the event and interview transcript.

This entry was posted in Eva Gabrielsson, Media, Stieg Larsson. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

